Enter your postcode to find your local councillors

– or –

Click on a ward to see the councillors for that ward
  1. Brownswood
  2. Cazenove
  3. Chatham
  4. Clissold
  5. Dalston
  6. De Beauvoir
  7. Hackney Central
  8. Hackney Downs
  9. Haggerston
  10. Hoxton
  11. Kings Park
  12. Leabridge
  13. Lordship
  14. New River
  15. Queensbridge
  16. Springfield
  17. Stoke Newington
  18. Victoria
  19. Wick
Brownswood Ward Cazenove Ward Chatham Ward Clissold Ward Dalston Ward De Beauvoir Ward Hackney Central Ward Hackney Downs Ward Haggerston Ward Hoxton Ward Kings Park Ward Leabridge Ward Lordship Ward New River Ward Queensbridge Ward Springfield Ward Stoke Newington Ward Victoria Ward Wick Ward